Featured Category

  • Jon Cleary - Transmissions from NOLA Trailer

    Get tickets on HYFI.com. The broadcast begins at 9PM ET / 8PM CT / 7PM MT / 6PM PT. The archive will be available shortly after the live broadcast concludes.

  • Transmissions from NOLA Trailer

    Looking for your purchase? Look in "LIBRARY" in the app to start watching!

    HYFI is proud to collaborate with New Orleans film production coalition Fish Pot Studios to bring you “Transmissions from NOLA,” a series celebrating the important musicians that have influenced the New Orleans music scen...

  • Transmissions from NOLA: Stanton Moore Trio

    Join HYFI as we present an intimate evening with Stanton Moore Trio when Transmissions from NOLA episode 3 airs on January 27th, 2021 at 9PM ET. PURCHASE ON OUR MOBILE OR DESKTOP WEBSITE TO WATCH IN OUR APPS!

    Over the course of his 20-year career, drummer Stanton Moore has become known as one of...

  • Transmissions from NOLA: George Porter Jr.

    Join HYFI as we present an intimate evening with George Porter Jr. when Transmissions from NOLA episode 4 airs on February 10th, 2021 at 9PM ET. PURCHASE ON OUR MOBILE OR DESKTOP WEBSITE TO WATCH IN OUR APPS!

    George Porter, Jr. is best known as the bassist of The Meters, along with Art Neville, ...

  • The Sound - A Concert Film

    Featuring the music of Buke & Gase, Eden James, and Taali, “The Sound” is a celebration of independent music featuring 9 tracks recorded live in Brooklyn.

  • Marquise Knox - 7/18/20

    Enjoy a free presentation of Marquise Knox, captured live from The Pageant in St. Louis, MO. Presented by 4Hands Brewery.

    Marquise Knox brings some of the best blues music on this side of the Mississippi, and has toured and performed with classic blues legends such as BB King and modern "dirty" ...

  • Funky Butt Brass Band - 7/11/20

    Enjoy a free presentation of Funky Butt Brass Band, captured live from The Pageant in St. Louis, MO. Presented by 4Hands Brewery.

    Formed in St. Louis by six musicians who respect and revere the New Orleans brass band tradition, the FBBB take classic New Orleans brass tunes and gives them a twist...

  • Greensky Bluegrass - 7/15/20

    Enjoy a free presentation of Greensky Bluegrass, captured live from The Pageant in St. Louis, MO. Presented by 4Hands Brewery.

    Join Greensky Bluegrass every Friday in August and September for the Leap Year Sessions, find more info on HYFI.

    After 18 years together, up to 175 shows per year, near...

  • Tonina - 6/27/20

    Enjoy a free presentation of Tonina, captured live from The Pageant in St. Louis, MO. Presented by 4Hands Brewery.

    Tonina is a singer/songwriter, bassist, music journalist and poet from St. Louis, Missouri who performs her original music along with her arrangements of covers in both Spanish and ...